Members of the Vermont Chapter of the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys

Member Address Telephone E-mail/Website County
Jay C. Abramson
CELA
Law Office of Jay Abramson
1107 Main Street, Suite 101
St. Johnsbury, VT 05816
(802) 748-4672 jabramson@kingdomlawyers.com Caledonia
Michael Benvenuto Vermont Legal Aid
P.O. Box 1367
Burlington, VT 05402
(802) 863-7155
Ext. 224
mbenvenuto@vtlegalaid.org Chittenden
Betsy Wolf Blackshaw Law Office of
Betsy Wolf Blackshaw, P.C.
15 Cottage Street
P.O. Box 543
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 476-0800 betsy@blackshaw-estateplan.com Washington
Michael D. Caccavo Law Office of
Michael D. Caccavo
85 Washington St., Suite 3
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 476-4856 michael@vtestatelaw.com Washington
James A. Caffry Caffry Law, PLLC
55 South Main St., Suite 1
Waterbury, VT 05676
(802) 882-8163 jim@caffrylaw.com Washington
Timothy Caldwell Caldwell Law
367 Route 120, Unit B-6
Lebanon, NH 03766
(603) 643-8686 Robert@estateandelderlawgroup.com Grafton, NH
Denise Atkinson Clark Melendy Moritz PLLC
27 South Main Street
Rutland, VT 05701
(802) 773-3822 denise@melendymoritz.com Rutland
Anthony Duprey Neuse Duprey & Putnam, PC
One Cross Street
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 388-7966 anthony@ndp-law.com Addison
Danielle D. Fogarty Donovan & O'Connor, LLP
169 North Street
P.O. Box 1033
Bennington, VT 05201
(802) 442-3233 dfogarty@docatty.com Bennington
Aaron J. Goldberg Law Office of
Aaron J. Goldberg, PLC
233 Pearl Street
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 651-9000 agoldberg@vtelderlaw.com Chittenden
Jeffrey Guevin Pratt, Vreeland
64 N. Main Street
Rutland, VT 05702
(802) 775-7141 jpg@vermontcounsel.com Rutland
Glenn A. Jarrett
CELA
Jarrett Law Office
1795 Williston Road
Suite 125
So. Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 864-5951
Ext. 101
glenn@vtelaw.com Chittenden
Ellen B. LaPlante Unsworth Law
26 Railroad Avenue
Essex Junction, VT 05452
(802) 879-7133
Ext. 24
ellen@unsworthlaw.net Chittenden
Holly K. Lemieux Holly K. Lemieux, PLLC
21 Carmichael Street
Suite 201
Essex Jct, VT 05452
(802) 871-5410 holly@lemieux-law.com Chittenden
James Loughman Donovan & O'Connor, LLP
1330 Mass Moca Way
North Adams, MA 01247
(413) 663- 3200 jloughman@docatty.com Berkshire, MA
Jennifer R. Luitjens
CELA
Jarrett Law Office
1795 Williston Road
Suite 125
So. Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 864-5951 jennifer@vtelaw.com Chittenden
Daphne Moritz Melendy Moritz, PLLC
18 Elm Street
Woodstock, VT 05091
(802) 457-9492 daphne@melendymoritz.com Windsor
Dianne R. Pallmerine
CELA
Law Office of
Dianne Rosen Pallmerine
145 Pine Haven Shores Road
Suite 1041
Shelburne, VT 05482
(802) 985-3264 drpallmerine@yahoo.com Chittenden
Peter L. Potts Clarke, Demas & Baker
346 Shelburne Rd
Suite 203
P.O. Box 4484
Burlington, VT 05406
(802) 652-1400 ppotts@cdbesq.com Chittenden
Jonathan D. Secrest Corum, Mabie et al., PLC
45 Linden Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 257-5292
Ext. 5
jdsesq@sover.net Windham
Launa L. Slater Law Office of
Aaron J. Goldberg, PLC
233 Pearl Street
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 651-9000 launaslater@vtelderlaw.com Chittenden
Stephen A. Unsworth Unsworth Law
26 Railroad Avenue
Essex Junction, VT 05452
(802) 879-7133
Ext. 21
stephen@unsworthlaw.net Chittenden
David L. Willis Zuccaro & Willis
1330 Main Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
(802) 748-8958 dlw@zwb-law.com Caledonia