Members of the Vermont Chapter of the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys

Member Address Telephone E-mail/Website County
Jay C. Abramson
CELA
Law Office of
Jay Abramson
357 Western Avenue, #103
St. Johnsbury, VT 05816
(802) 748-4672 jabramson@kingdomlawyers.com Caledonia
Michael Benvenuto Vermont Legal Aid
P.O. Box 1367
Burlington, VT 05402
(802) 863-7155
Ext. 224
mbenvenuto@vtlegalaid.org Chittenden
Betsy Wolf Blackshaw Law Office of
Betsy Wolf Blackshaw, P.C.
15 Cottage Street
P.O. Box 543
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 476-0800 betsy@blackshaw-estateplan.com Washington
Michael D. Caccavo Law Office of
Michael D. Caccavo
85 Washington St., Ste 3
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 476-4856 michael@vtestatelaw.com Washington
James A. Caffry Caffry Law, PLLC
55 South Main St., Suite 1
Waterbury, VT 05676
(802) 882-8163 jim@caffrylaw.com Washington
Robert B. Chimileski Robert B. Chimileski, PC
7 Green Place
Newport, VT 05855
(802) 334-6855 bobchimo@comcast.net Orleans, VT
Amelia W.L. Darrow Corum, Mabie et al., PLC
45 Linden Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 257-5292 adarrow@brattleborlaw.com Windham
James M. Dingley James M. Dingley, PC
PO Box 5
Manchester, VT 05254
(802) 366-1010 jim@dingleylaw.com Bennington
Anthony R. Duprey Neuse, Duprey & Putnam
One Cross Street
Middlebury, VT 05753
(802) 388-7966 anthony@ndp-law.com Addison
Danielle D. Fogarty Danielle D. Fogarty, PLC
207 Main Street
P.O. Box 1007
Bennington, VT 05201
(802) 445-5776 dfogarty@ddfplc.com Bennington
Aaron J. Goldberg The Law Office of
Aaron J. Goldberg, PLC
has closed as of June 1, 2017. Inquiries may be directed to:
(802) 651-9000 aaron@vtelderlaw.com Chittenden
Jeffrey Guevin Pratt, Vreeland
64 N. Main Street
Rutland, VT 05702
(802) 775-7141 jpg@vermontcounsel.com Rutland
Renee A. Harvey Caldwell Law
367 Route 120, Unit B-6
Lebanon, NH 03766
(603) 643-8686 renee@estateandelderlawgroup.com Grafton, NH
Brian Hehir Law Office of Brian Hehir
239 South Union Street
Burlington, VT 05402
(802) 862-2006 brian@hehirlaw.com Chittenden
Glenn A. Jarrett
CELA
Jarrett & Luitjens, PLC
1795 Williston Road
Suite 125
So. Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 864-5951
Ext. 101
glenn@vtelaw.com Chittenden
Dale M. Krause Krause Financial Services
1234 Enterprise Drive
De Pere, WI 54115
(866) 605-7437 info@medicaidannuity.com
Ellen B. LaPlante Unsworth LaPlante, PLC
26 Railroad Avenue
Essex Junction, VT 05452
(802) 879-7133
Ext. 24
ellen@unsworthlaw.net Chittenden
Holly K. Lemieux Holly K. Lemieux, PLLC
21 Carmichael Street
Suite 201
Essex Jct, VT 05452
(802) 871-5410 holly@lemieux-law.com Chittenden
James Loughman Donovan,O'Connor & Dodig
1330 Mass Moca Way
North Adams, MA 01247
(413) 663- 3200 jloughman@docatty.com Berkshire, MA
Jennifer R. Luitjens
CELA
Jarrett & Luitens, PLC
1795 Williston Road
Suite 125
So. Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 864-5951 jennifer@vtelaw.com Chittenden
Daphne Moritz Sheehey, Furlong & Behm
18 Elm Street
Woodstock, VT 05091
(802) 457-9492 dmoritz@sheeheyvt.com Windsor
Dianne R. Pallmerine
CELA
Law Office of
Dianne Rosen Pallmerine
145 Pine Haven Shores Road
Suite 1041
Shelburne, VT 05482
(802) 985-3264 drpallmerine@yahoo.com Chittenden
Peter L. Potts Clarke, Demas & Baker
346 Shelburne Rd
Suite 203
P.O. Box 4484
Burlington, VT 05406
(802) 652-1400 ppotts@cdbesq.com Chittenden
Jonathan D. Secrest Corum, Mabie et al., PLC
45 Linden Street
Brattleboro, VT 05301
(802) 257-5292
Ext. 5
jsecrest@brattleborolaw.com Windham
Launa L. Slater Jarrett & Luitjens, PLC
1795 Williston Road
Suite 125
So. Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 864-5951
Ext. 101
launa@vtelaw.com Chittenden
Stephen A. Unsworth Unsworth LaPlante, PLC
26 Railroad Avenue
Essex Junction, VT 05452
(802) 879-7133
Ext. 21
stephen@unsworthlaw.net Chittenden
David L. Willis Zuccaro & Willis
1330 Main Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
(802) 748-8958 dlw@zwb-law.com Caledonia
Sarah E. Wilson Morrissey 7 Wilson
217 Union Street
P.O. Box 14
Bennington, VT 05201
(802) 442-0400 sarah@morrisseywilsonlaw.com Bennington