National Academy logo



Chapter Board of Directors
PRESIDENT Jeffrey P. Guevin Term 7/1/17 - 6/30/18
PRESIDENT-ELECT Launa Slater President 7/1/18 - 6/30/19
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Daphne Moritz Term 7/1/17 - 6/30/18
TREASURER/SECRETARY James M. Dingley Term 7/1/17 - 6/30/18
DIRECTOR (2 YEARS) Ellen B. LaPlante Term ending 6/30/18
DIRECTOR (2 YEARS) Danielle B. Fogarty Term ending 6/30/19

Past Presidents
2016 Daphne Moritz
2015 Stephen A. Unsworth
2014 Jonathan D. Secrest
2013 Michael D. Caccavo
2012 Glenn A. Jarrett
2011 Jay C. Abramson
2010 Denise A. Clark
2009 Jennifer R. Luitjens
2008 Dianne Rosen Pallmerine

Join the Chapter

You must be a member of the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys, our parent organization, to become a member of the Vermont Chapter. The application serves both organizations. Send the application form and dues to NAELA at the address on the form. Standard national dues are $425 and Chapter dues are $50 annually. National dues for new members are $325, the first time only.

Chapter Bylaws . . .